I’ve been away! But wearing my boots

6 Jun

Hi folks

Sorry I havent been in touch for a while

I have been traveling extensively and really struggled for computer time

Fear not – I am back and excited about a summer of sport on the horizon

One thing I will say is that I have managed to play some football in my new Nomis boots (as featured on the site). They are certainly an impress boot, I played in the wet and the outside skin on the boots were attracted to the ball in a way no other boot I have worn have managed. Quite literally the ball was sticking to my feet when I was pulling it out of the air. Also they position your stance slightly forward as the boots are raised at the heal, this gives the wearer a much better starting position for sprinting and what not. And they are very comfortable, although I did get the odd blister on first wear

Anyway check them out and keep reading the site.

Leave a Reply

